Begun in 1974, The Botticelli Trilogy took 30 years to complete. Once it was finished, Linda stayed with the fifteenth century to write a prequel.

After completing the Renaissance series, Linda began exploring her favourite place in Britain — White Horse Hill, Uffington — to see what stories it held. Chariot of the Soul is the first of a planned duology.

Other Books

Consider England, Shepheard-Walwyn, 1994

Knights of the Grail, Good Company for Children, 1995; St James Publishing 2003

2000 Years of Christianity, Pitkin, 1999

Icons, a Sacred Art, Pitkin 2000

Angels, Pitkin, 2001

Close Menu